Call us at (717) 442-9434

Testimonial

Click here to submit your review.


Submit your review
* Required Field


May 09, 2016 by Christopher Francis C

Finally got smart and stopped taking my car to the dealer for the service. Drive by Car Clinic everyday to and from work. Just had my service done, WOW!! Super nice staff, Mike the owner is wonderful, staff was VERY thorough and explained everything professionally and super polite. I will ALWAYS be going back to the Car Clinic. Great prices too!!! Thank you EVERYONE!!!!:))) You made my day, God bless you all...


Dec 20, 2015 by justin d

always bending over backwards to get my family rolling again!!


Excellent job very well done

Dec 07, 2015 by Brian H.

Good morning, Yesterday I had my red Sunfire in your shop for inspection and you had to replace the muffler which was no longer available from factory. I just want to tell you whoever did the work did an excellent job. It looks like factory, maybe better. I am very satisfied with the work that was done. Again thank you very much for the excellent service and an excellent job very well done


I would highly recommend Car Clinic

Dec 07, 2015 by Ray

A couple weeks ago my check engine light had gone off and I checked the code and found it to be a Hydraulic failure for my transmission. I took it to Jones Honda to have them diagnose the problem and they charged me $165 to run the test for the code and then they told me I had to change the transmission for $3400. I'm not an expert on cars, but I knew from the way the car felt when driving there was no way my transmission was shot. My neighbor gave me the number to Car Clinic, specifically Mike Donnell. I spoke with him over the phone and just explained to him the problem I was having. Immediately I knew this guy wasn't after my money and actually provided me with some guidance as to some options that I could do. Which After our conversation I was ready to set up an appointment. The day I took it in for service I was able to drop it off early using their key drop service and I didn't have any problems getting a hold of someone for the status on my vehicle. Ended up doing a transmission flush which cost me $128 and my car has been shifting like it has never shifted before. I would highly recommend Car Clinic and I will be going back for any car issues


Mike and Heather are great!

Dec 07, 2015 by Dan Z. Gap, PA

Mike and Heather are great! We've been using Car Clinic for 7 years now


Service is excellent

Dec 07, 2015 by Frances S., Ronks, PA

Service is excellent and they are very honest. Being able to count on their word is very important to me


Customer Satisfaction

Dec 07, 2015 by Linda L. Strasburg, PA

Mike, Heather and servicemen are always considerate, thorough and helpful to suggest any immediate needs or potential needs for my vehicles. I trust them with their knowledge. There is a good Christian atmosphere every time I visit. Some times I am in need of service with little time to spare and Heather always does her better to fit me into their work schedule. Customer Satisfaction is a top priority in their business. THANK YOU


Always friendly

Dec 07, 2015 by Charlotte K. Strasburg, PA

Always friendly and accommodating............


They're helpful, knowledgeable

Dec 07, 2015 by Myron S. Lancaster, PA

They're helpful, knowledgeable, and best of all, always willing to explain things in detail to help in decision-making. They're not pushy on trying to get more work out of you than is really needed


Always honest and helpful

Dec 07, 2015 by Matthew M. Christiana, PA

Always honest and helpful.........
Thank you


Auto Template 01 , USA 5.0 5.0 50 50 Finally got smart and stopped taking my car to the dealer for the service. Drive by Car Clinic everyday to and from work. Just had my service done, WOW!! Super nice staff, Mike th

Page:

12345